I’m Abby Christine Rime

I'm Abby Christine Rime

I am Abby, not Abigail, just Abby. I am a Bethel University Student, I reside in the beautiful, loving state of Minnesota. I’m starting this blog with great reluctance… I was accepted to go to Europe next fall for a study abroad trip. I felt this the perfect time to start a blog but I also had reservations due to the recurring question in my mind, “Who cares what I have to say?” but, I figured if I am going to do this, I am going to do it for me. Thank you for coming along with me on this journey! Hope you enjoy whatever this turns into.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

